Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 7, 2023 City of Marysville/Twin Cedars CSD 01003
 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No". Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 	Twin Cedars Community School District For Director - At Large Vote for no more than Three Mike Weldon Casey Crozier MaKenzie Burk Jade Mockenhaupt (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
City of Marysville For Mayor Vote for no more than One Corey Bakalar (Write-in vote, if any) For City Council - At Large Vote for no more than Three Gary Pettyjohn Angela Bakalar (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)