

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Marion County, Iowa Tuesday, November 7, 2023 Red Rock and Summit Twps/PCM CSD 01104



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

PCM Community School District

For Director - District 2 Two Year Term

Vote for no more than One

- Rebecca Bartelma
- Greg Ingle
- Scott R Grass

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Director - District 3

Four Year Term

Vote for no more than One

- Brent Fridley
- Kelsey Fiorentin

(Write-in vote, if any)

PCM Community School District

For Director - District 4
Four Year Term

Vote for no more than One

- Arica Brinegar
- Rod DeHaai

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Director - District 5
Four Year Term

Vote for no more than One

- Jeremy St Peter
- Brandon Teeple

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Director - District 7
Four Year Term

Vote for no more than One

- Samantha Van Wyk
- Steve Nearmyer
 - (Write-in vote, if any)